If something on our website interests you, or you need more information - please contact us and we’ll do our best to help.

Shiny Side Up Partnership Facilitator

Heidi Duffy MBE | Heidi.Duffy@viaem.co.uk | (+44) 07738 164885


For local enquiries contact your area advisor:

Derbyshire county area

Andy Adlington | andy.adlington@derbyshire.gov.uk | (+44) 07827 308 480


Leicestershire county area

Jonathan Clarkson | Jonathan.clarkson@leics.gov.uk | (+44) 0116 305 7232


Leicester city area

Simon White | Simon.White@leicester.gov.uk | (+44) 0116 454854


Nottinghamshire county area

Phil Gow | phil.gow@viaem.co.uk | (+44) 0115 977 4765


Nottingham city area

Graham Deacon | Graham.Deacon@nottinghamcity.gov.uk | (+44) 0115 8765249


Highways England  (Trunk Roads)

Colin Bancroft | Colin.Bancroft@highwaysengland.co.uk | (+44) 0300 470 7704